Protected: My birthday night out

Published November 12, 2013 by jjjemma

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

6 comments on “Protected: My birthday night out

  • I am in awe of how much front this guy has. as if he has not tried to make your life a misery, by not succeeding he just seems to keep trying harder. you are such a strong and amazing woman. no matter what that scumbag does, you will always, always come out of this stronger than before and I think everyone knows he will never win at his pathetic game, because he is the biggest loser in all of this. you have two amazing little boys who I’m sure are proud to have you as their mummy. keep your head up, keep doing what you are doing and you will always be the winner xx

    • Thanks Carly. He’s an absolute loony prick. I chose so badly when I was 19 and dumb. I’m 29 now and wise. I hate his guts. I dunno if I will ever be free – I hope so. I’m gonna fight harder and be stronger than the day before. I will never give up being me xxxx

  • http://www.mailwasher.net/
    Jemma, try using this programme to bounce back your email from nobhead!! It can only be used on a computer love!! Maybe worth setting up another email address for you business and let your contacts know. If you don’t want to do that use this and it will make it look like an invalid email address and the server will bounce it back to nobhead as though you are no longer on that email address.
    Tbh he needs a good kicking!! Not all blokes are cunts, you just picked a bad one lass. There a loads of other nice guys out there and one just for you. Hang in there kidder! Xxx

  • Oh gawd, another proper psycho. Just like mine – whenever you think they’ve buggered off for good, they turn up to cause trouble (tho mine has been absent since summer). It’s probably actually for the best that A didn’t get involved, would probably have driven the Ex to even more madness. Keep every text, email etc, you’ll need all the evidence you can to get a non-molestation order. Such a shame about A tho 😦

  • Leave a Reply

    